NEW BLOG – NEW TIMES

As I sit here on the day after the Winter Solstice alot is passing through my mind: what does the new year hold for me? Have I done everything I wanted to do this year? And more importantly, have I been good this year? (Because santa don’t visit bad people)

All these questions seem to raise more questions, but at 10.30am I am in no fit state to try and answer any of them until I’ve had my coffee…

Anyway back to what I’m trying to say. This new blog I’ve started seems to happening at the right time, I feel the energy of the universe refreshed and even though Great Gia still sleeps you can sense that soon all things will awaken and be fresh and new with the promise of spring. And it seems more fitting that as I sit here I am being warmed by the return of the Great Sun God after pleading him to return during my solstice ritual last night (I had a little explosion during ritual after messing with salt Peter. ..more on that later)

Anyway this is my way of introducing myself to everyone. My name is Jack im 23 and I’ve been studying witchcraft since I was about 15. I know that sounds like a long time but I still have to reference my books all the time on how to do certain things or for recipes I love. This blog is going to be a combination of this, such as information and snippets on wicca and magiks, things I’m thinking about, meditations, incense and oil recipes and lots more. Please feel free to contact me with ideas or questions regarding wicca and I will try my upmost to help you in any way I can.

I wish you all a very happy solstice..a fantastic Christmas and hope you all have a wonderful new year. Many bright blessings of love to everyone

Leave a Reply

